Making a house a home…


I never imagined that I would do real estate photography. It’s not that I’m against the idea, it just never crossed my mind. God had other plans for me. Here are the shots from my first house shoot. It’s not even boring to me- that’s how much I love photography. I enjoyed taking every single picture, except for the time I got attacked by a goose trying to shoot the nearby pond.

If you are in the Houston area and looking for a new home, Joe Callahan is the way to go. He’s a stand up guy, lives with integrity and has a beautiful family to boot!!! My husband and I would trust Joe to find a property and/or home for us any day. Joe can tailor to personal needs and find the perfect fit for anyone. While the east and west battle an epic recession, Houston is booming. It’s all happening right here, right now.

Read Joe’s blog HERE.


 

6 comments
    • The Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8 wide.
      We have a Nikkor 10mm f/2.8 fisheye but I wouldn’t recommend any fisheye for real estate photography. I shot most of these at 14-16mm to get less barrel distortion.

      • That was supposed to be Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8.

        It costs about 600 $1 tokens!!! Lots of fun lens. =D

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

