Of this I am Certainty….

Houston, we have a problem. My Okie rescued dog Cheyenne the old Dingo is incontinent. Disposable diapers don’t work because Chey can shimmy out of them. The only thing that works is a washable diaper (shown below) with a pad. The pads at Petsmart are expensive so I used my noggin’ and got the generic Depends at Walgreens.

So many people laughed at me during checkout. And it’s not like I can say, “Oh, no, no, no, they aren’t for me, these are for my dog.”

What a night.

Pray for rain but no dingo rain.

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

