Vegas Baby.

Hello lovelies!! My hubby and I are in fabulous Las Vegas to celebrate almost two years of being married!!! I don’t know what I would do without my husband. He has the most gentle and kind soul and his light has inspired me to become a better person.

Jason of Exposure Photography took some pics of us and posted a teaser blog. Click here to view.

Here are a couple shots:

I will post more when I get back to Houston. I hope that everyone is in the light, happy and healthy. Much, much love to you and yours. –J.

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

