especially around halloween, a country girl can survive

Probably some of my most important photography to date.

crazy lady with the most interesting hair in the world

attack of the killer penguins

I  personally love Nick and Nora’s footed pajamas from Target. I own three pairs and am going to ask my husband for two more pairs this year. Most people don’t like the footed part- I wear a size 8 1/2 or 9 shoe and had to get the XL to fit my feet. They are super warm and comfy. You can find them by clicking HERE!!!!

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

