scarf fashion for nerds.

I am totally digging scarfs lately. I wear them pretty much all the time. Plain ones! Colorful ones! To tame my fro! Or just to feel damn good about myself.

Here’s what I wore today:

Watch at the 2:36 mark to see how I tied my scarf today:

I really like the second video because the chic isn’t annoying and she seems like a real artist- and it’s so simple:

Scarfs are always in! Go wild! Be confident this winter as you stay fashionably warm. I promise, it will look beautiful on you. Much love beauties.

–BV– J

1 comment
  1. Roni Eulo said:

    I’m so glad I’m not the only one who utilizes scarf how-to’s! Lol They come in handy for when I feel like gettin’ real crafty with my scarf tying skills!

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

