Dustin + Jill got mad picture taking skills

My camera and I are having a blast in 2011. Dustin and Jill have been long distance dating for over a year. My husband and I were apart for a year and a half so I have a special place in my heart for these two. A long distance relationship can be strenuous on a soul but Dustin and Jill make it look seamless. They are glowing with happiness.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

How flippin’ cute are these two?? It’s so obvious they are in love!!! What an honor to capture such a beautiful time in their lives.

–BV– J.

4 comments
  1. Awe I miss Dustin! These are far too cute Jamie! Good job!!

  2. Jeanette Tate said:

    Oh my gosh, Jamie. Amazing.

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

