errrrrkk– stop the music– REMIX!!!!

I thank my friend Jason so much for telling me about Adobe Lightroom after I was spending so much time on Photoshop. Jason is an amazing photographer and if you are in or plan on being in the Vegas area, I highly recommend that you look him up. You can see his blog by clicking HERE!!  I loved messing around with the settings today in Lightroom while finishing up Kena’s photoshoot. Her initial pictures can be found by clicking HERE!!

These were some of my favorites…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I will be photoshopping and posting a ton of other photography and subjects so stay tuned!!! So many ideas and so little time…

much love. =)

–BV– J.

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

