nothin’ like a brudder

My brother is a hero. He flies on the helicopters that fly to accidents and cut people out and save their lives if possible. His wife is also in the medical field. Blood freaks me out. Once I was in Chili’s for lunch and a man fell face first and busted his head open. It was the most horrifying thing I have ever seen so I have mad respect for my brother and sister in law.

I would like to say that I am the reason they met. My sister in law was my main competitor at a telemarketing job that I kindly refer to as TeleHell. She was always #1 and kept her ranking the entire time she worked there. I gave up on trying to out-sell her so we went to the bowling alley. I brought my brother and the rest is history. They’ve been happily married for a decade! I love their story, mostly because it involves me!! haha. love you guys! Here’s some pics to include their pets.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hugs, not thugs.

–BV– J.

4 comments
  1. Elizabeth said:

    Great post. I never knew that story about how Terry and Sara met….great photos, too.

  2. You are the reason we met!! I could spend my whole life trying to repay the favor, and it still wouldn’t be enough : ) Thanks for the pictures too, they are beautiful!! Love you!!

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

