note to self.

Big is beautiful but I feel like I’m in a full on gravitational spin.

It’s sweets.

I’m addicted.

After eating SIX (yes six, as in 6, as in I am out of control) pieces of baklava, I had to take drastic measures. I placed this note on the container as the baklava silhouettes mocked me through the semi-clear container and my skinny jeans screamed for mercy.

 

 

 

Here are the cold hard facts…

Nutrition Facts
Serving Size 1 slice (56g)
Amount Per Serving
Calories from Fat 130

Calories 240

% Daily Values*
Total Fat 14g 22%
Saturated Fat 6g 30%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 20mg 7%
Sodium 190mg 8%
Total Carbohydrate 27g 9%
Dietary Fiber 1g 4%
Sugars 16g
Protein 3g
Vitamin A 6% Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0% Iron 4%

A waist is a terrible thing to mind.

–BV–J.

 

 

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

