here’s to the risk takers.

Day 16 of 365+1: a picture a day for a year.

For the truth is that I already know as much about my fate as I need to know. The day will come when I will die. So the only matter of consequence before me is what I will do with my allotted time. I can remain on shore, paralyzed with fear, or I can raise my sails and dip and soar in the breeze.

Richard Bode

Be like Captain Dan in Forrest Gump- “You call this a storm?! It’s time for a showdown!!”

–BV–J.

1 comment
  1. Anonymous said:

    life”s like a box of chocolates—– Love your daddy

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

