damn you immune system.

Day 59 of 365+1: a picture a day for a year.

A few days ago, I was holding the cutest and sweetest baby girl. She had a horrible cough, sneezed in my face and then fell asleep in my arms for an hour while breathing very close to my face. I’ve eaten a bottle and a half of Airborne (which now comes in yummy tablets) but now my sense of smell has disappeared and my throat and body are sore. Today is the day that I curse projects like this but luckily I found a beautiful flower in my neighbor’s yard and did not have to go too far from the couch.

I’d hold that beautiful little girl again in a heartbeat.

Cheers my dears!!!

(your groggy) –BV– J.

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

