windswept.

Day 62 of 365+1: a picture a day for a year.

I took this pic with my phone after checking the weather to make sure my family was out of the line of fire. It is a Jamba Juice wall and the Berry UpBEET drink was yummo for my tummo.

 

I lived in Oklahoma for almost a decade and saw two full-blown tornadoes (F2 and F3) and three tornadoes form with my own eyes. March would come around and all I could think was, “Oh crap, how much storm damage am I going to have to fix this year?” Now it seems Tornado Alley has shifted east a bit. 90+ tornadoes broke out today in nine states from Mississippi to Ohio. I grew up in the Cumberland Plateau so today’s outbreak hit close to my heart.

Stay safe and have a plan my friends. Mother Earth is churning, and she seems pissed. Hell hath no fury like a woman’s scorn.

;O)  –BV–J.

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

