catching up.

I’ve missed you so much. You are looking fine on this lovely Friday. I came back from vacation and my husband had complications with sinus surgery but the good news is that I’m back and refuse to give up on this project!

Day 138 of 365+1: a pic a day for a year:

Grub-a-dub-dub-dub!

Day 139 of 365+1: a pic a day for a year.

Cumberland Gap, TN.

Day 139 of 365+1: a picture a day for a year:

A day of farming on Neal Road. Part of this is in Va and the other part is in TN.

Day 140 of 365+1: a picture a day for a year.

Sweet Tennessee.

Day 141 of 365+1: a picture a day for a year:

Day 142 of 365+1: a picture a day for a year.

My hubby has never failed to pick me up from an airport without flowers. I love peonies.

Day 143 of 365+1: a pic a day for a year:

The peonies opened up. I’ve always wanted to do a black and white peony shot.

Day 144 of 365+1: a pic a day for a year.

True balance is letting go and just being.

Day 145 of 365+1: a pic a day for a year:

Day 146 of 365+1: a pic a day for a year.

And here are a bunch of bonus pics!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I will post tomorrow and am in internet land for the foreseeable future! Much love.

–J.

Be centered.

2 comments
  1. Jessica said:

    Wow! Beautiful photos! You are truely talented! So glad everything is going well for you! Also, if I may ask…are the people in your pictures members of your family?

  2. Hey Jessica!!! Thank you sweetie. Yes, they are my family members. I got my sense of humor from this side of the family. ❤ Good country lovin' folks.

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

