pretty ricky.

Day 169 of 365+1: a picture a day for a year.

I wish that I had a new picture to post of my father but he is in Tennessee and I am in Texas so that’s no good. I wish he could have been with my husband and his/our family tonight. We went to Outback to eat and had a great time.

This is my husband’s father. I admire him greatly, especially for raising a son with a similar work ethic and soft heart. My father-in-law proves that with drive and work, the American dream is possible.

1 comment
  1. Jessica said:

    Isn’t it awesome to have in-laws that you LIKE?! 😉 Hope your dad and father-in-law had a wonderful Father’s Day!

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!

