baby it’s doggone cold outside

let’s dress the pooches up like morons and put them on the internet for everyone to see.

Sir Coco Christmas Poof

Reindeer Ding

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love torturing my animals this time of year.

Please forgive my sparse posts. I have thirty people coming to my house for Christmas. I’m super-excited and have been planning the menu and cleaning like a madwoman. I’ve never cooked a turkey before so this should be really interesting! Pass the eggnog. Luckily I have some backup troops and I hope to pawn off the turkey to my superstar cousin. On the menu thus far: array of cookies, brownies, buttermilk pie, apple pie, five cheese shaved potatoes, rolls, turkey, ham, sweet potatoes, green bean casserole, southern green beans with new potatoes, broccoli casserole, cucumber+tomato+basil salad… is your mouth watering yet? (mine is)

I will be starting a new 365 on Jan 1st!!!! I’m excited. 2011 was my year of rest and 2012 is gonna be BAM!

Have a totally merry and jingly tingly dingily day!!!

–BV–J.

2 comments
  1. Roni Eulo said:

    My mouth is definitely watering!!! And I’m glad you came in for a post, I’ve missed you.
    I actually love when dogs wear cute little outfits. I do that to my Bowie all the time – he loves it!!…I think.

Your Two Cents HERE!!!!